NameRankTelephoneEmail
Anagnostopoulos GeorgiosProfessor+30 25410 79986, Fax: +30 25410 79985ganagno@ee.duth.gr
Andreadis IoannisProfessor+30 25410 79566, Fax: +30 25410 79564iandread@ee.duth.gr
Arampatzis AvgerinosAssociate Professor+30 25410 79513, Fax: +30 25410 79513avi@ee.duth.gr
Bakos GeorgiosProfessor+30 25410 79725bakos@ee.duth.gr
Bekakos MichaelProfessor+30 25410 79580, +30 25410 79584 Fax: +30 25410 79579,+30 25410 79576mbekakos@ee.duth.gr
Boutalis IoannisProfessor+30 25410 79504, Fax: +30 25410 79512ybout@ee.duth.gr
Chryssomalis MichaelProfessor+30 25410 79592, Fax: +30 24510 79502mchrysso@ee.duth.gr
Danikas MichaelProfessor+30 25410 79979mdanikas@ee.duth.gr
Dimitrakopoulos GeorgiosAssistant Professor+30 25410 79543, Fax: +30 25410 79545dimitrak@ee.duth.gr
Efraimidis PavlosAssociate Professor+30 25410 79756 Fax: +30 25410 79756pefraimi@ee.duth.gr
Farmakis FilipposAssistant Professor+30 25410 79936, Fax: +30 25410 79545farmakis@ee.duth.gr
Georgoulas NikolaosProfessor+30 25410 79551, +30 25410 79542 Fax: +30 25410 79545ngeorgou@ee.duth.gr
Girginoudi DimitraAssistant Professor+30 25410 79558dgirgin@ee.duth.gr
Gravvanis GeorgiosProfessor+30 25410 79759 , Fax: +30 25410 79764ggravvan@ee.duth.gr
Kahris ChristoforosAssistant Professor
Karafyllidis IoannisProfessor+30 25410 79548ykar@ee.duth.gr
Karlis AthanasiosAssociate Professor+30 25410 79722, Fax: +30 25410 79722akarlis@ee.duth.gr
Karnavas IoannisAssistant Professor+30 25410 79509, Fax: +30 25410 79509karnavas@ee.duth.gr
Katsiri EleftheriaAssistant Professor+30 25410 79781ekatsiri@ee.duth.gr
Kosmatopoulos EliasProfessor+30 25410 79533, Fax: +30 25410 79512kosmatop@ee.duth.gr
Koukourlis ChristosProfessor+30 25410 79597, Fax: +30 25410 79595ckoukou@ee.duth.gr
Kyriakou GeorgiosProfessor+30 25410 79593, Fax: +30 25410 79503gkyriac@ee.duth.gr
Lygouras IoannisProfessor+30 25410 79578, Fax: +30 25410 79570ilygour@ee.duth.gr
Mitianoudis NikolaosAssistant Professor+30 25410 79572, Fax: +30 25410 79569nmitiano@ee.duth.gr
Mouroutsos SpyridonProfessor+30 25410 79517, Fax: +30 25410 79518sgmour@duth.gr
Nikolaidis VassiliosAssistant Professor+30 25410 79521vnikolai@ee.duth.gr
Nikolaou GeorgiosAssociate Professor+30 25410 79736nicolaou@ee.duth.gr
Papadopoulos TheofilosAssistant Professor+30 25410 79568, Fax: +30 25410 79568thpapad@ee.duth.gr
Papamarkos NikolaosProfessor+30 25410 79585, Fax: +30 25410 79569papamark@ee.duth.gr
Papanikolaou NikolaosAssociate Professor+30 25410 79739 & 79921, Fax: +30 25410 79921npapanik@ee.duth.gr
Pratikakis IoannisAssociate Professor+30 25410 79586, Fax: +30 25410 79569ipratika@ee.duth.gr
Sarafopoulos DimitriosAssociate Professor+30 25410 79987sarafo@ee.duth.gr
Sarris TheodorosAssociate Professor+30 25410 79531 Fax: +30 25410 79590tsarris@ee.duth.gr
Schinas ChristosProfessor+30 25410 79763, Fax: +30 25410 79764cschinas@ee.duth.gr
Sirakoulis GeorgiosProfessor+30 25410 79547, Fax: +30 25410 79540gsirak@ee.duth.gr
Tsalidis FilipposProfessor+30 25410 79561tsalides@ee.duth.gr
Tsaousidis VassiliosProfessor+30 25410 79553, Fax: +30 25410 79576vtsaousi@ee.duth.gr
Zoiros KyriakosAssociate Professor+30 25410 79975, Fax: +30 25410 79595kzoiros@ee.duth.gr